• <listing id="kqcal"></listing>
  • <tt id="kqcal"><ol id="kqcal"></ol></tt>

  • <code id="kqcal"><delect id="kqcal"></delect></code>

    Advisors

    General Advising Inquiries

    Ron E. Lewis Library 354
    409-882-3340
    advising@lsco.edu

    Advising Staff

    Robyn Burdette
    Director of Advising & Recruiting
    (409) 882-3387
    robyn.burdette@lsco.edu


    Amy Brister
    Academic Advisor/
    Special Populations Coordinator
    (409) 882-3955
    amy.brister@lsco.edu


    Ashley Patterson 
    Advisor/Recruiter
    (409) 882-3379
    ashley.patterson@lsco.edu


    Cheryl January
    Academic Advisor
    (409) 882-3316
    cheryl.january@lsco.edu


    Emilee Procella
    Academic Advisor
    409-882-3370
    emilee.procella@lsco.edu

    白小姐四肖选一肖期期准